Next concert:   Monday, 16 December 2019, 7:30pm (Glasgow City Halls)

Tickets are now on sale online and at the box offices at the City Halls or the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall: £7 (under 13s get in for free)

The programme for the concert is:

Glinka  Overture – Ruslan and Lyudmila
Tchaikovsky  Panorama and Waltz from Sleeping Beauty
Britten  Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra (excerpts)
Badelt (arr. Ricketts)  Pirates of the Caribbean
Mozart (Leopold)  Classic Sleighride
Blake  The Snowman (excerpts)
Coleridge-Taylor  Christmas Overture

Future concerts:

  • Summer 2020: Sunday 7 June, 3pm

Previous concerts:

Click here to view the archive of concert programmes.
Click here for a pdf list of the repertoire from previous concerts.

Comments are closed.