Concert programme

Winter Concert 2016

A family-friendly concert and nice afternoon break from the horrors of pre-festive merchandising…

Sunday 4 December 2016, 3.30PM – City Halls, Glasgow

Programme to include:

  • Liszt: Hungarian Dance No. 2
  • Dvorak: Romance in F minor (Gemma O’Keeffe, violin)
  • Hely-Hutchinson: Carol Symphony (3rd. mvt.)
  • Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture

Tickets – £5 (plus booking fee) – accompanied children under 13 free

Click here for online booking

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.


Your email address will not be published.