Helensburgh Orchestra Concert

Helensburgh Orchestral Society

WEBER: Der Freischutz Overture
NERUDA: Trumpet Concerto in Eb
TCHAIKOWSKY: Symphony No 5

Conductor: Robert Baxter
Soloist: Duncan Hughes
Leader: Christine Sinclair

SATURDAY 29th November 2014 at 7:45pm
Victoria Halls, Helensburgh

Tickets £10 Students £6 Accompanied children under 11 Free
Available from orchestra members, at the door and the Scandinavian Shop

Click here for the poster


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.


Your email address will not be published.